Smilist Dental Offices 

New York City | Long Island | New Jersey

New York City Dental Offices

Brooklyn - Greenpoint

120 Nassau Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11222
t: 347.609.7210
greenpoint@thesmilist.com

More Info

Manhattan - Midtown

119 West 57th Street, Suite 512
New York, New York 10019
t: 347.609.7699
midtown@thesmilist.com

More Info

FLUSHING

133-36 Whitestone Expy
Flushing, NY 11354
t: 718.412.9968
flushing@thesmilist.com

More Info

 
 

WOODSIDE

47-05 44th St, Suite A2
Woodside, NY 11377
t: 718.215.0812
woodside@thesmilist.com

More Info

 

Long Island Dental Offices 

Amityville

193 Broadway, Suite 2
Amityville, NY 11701
t: 631.938.7375
amityville@thesmilist.com

More Info

Massapequa park

5060 Sunrise Highway
Massapequa Park, NY 11762
t: 516.531.2772
massapequa@thesmilist.com

More Info

ROCKVILLE CENTRE 

71 Lincoln Ave
Rockville Centre, NY 11570
t: 516.387.0069
rvc@thesmilist.com

More Info

wantagh

3299 Cherrywood Dr
Wantagh, NY 11793
t: 516.387.0110
wantagh@thesmilist.com

More Info 

Bay shore

256 Fourth Avenue
Bay Shore, NY 11706
t: 631.665.3398
bayshore@thesmilist.com

More Info

Middle Island

770 Middle Country Road
Middle Island, NY 11953
t: 631.924.7997
middleisland@thesmilist.com

More Info

SMITHTOWN

269 East Main Street, Building E
Smithtown, NY 11787
t: 631.707.9184
smithtown@thesmilist.com

More Info

Commack

160 Commack Road
Commack, NY 11725
t: 631.405.4613
commack@thesmilist.com

More Info

RIVERHEAD

715 Roanoke Ave
Riverhead, NY 11901
t: 631.407.0961
riverhead@thesmilist.com

More Info

Syosset

510-520 Jericho Turnpike
Syosset, NY 11791
t: 516.231.9778
syosset@thesmilist.com

More Info 


New Jersey Dental Offices

Clifton

470 Clifton Ave
Clifton, NJ 07011
t: 862.304.4009
clifton@thesmilist.com

More Info

Garwood

305 South Ave
Garwood, NJ 07027
t: 908.845.8914
garwood@thesmilist.com

More Info

Marlboro

14 Route 520, Marlboro Twp
Englishtown, NJ 07726
t: 732.955.7251
englishtown@thesmilist.com

More Info